TALK TO US

Address

Fleet Line Markers Ltd.
Fleet House, Spring Lane
Malvern, Worcestershire
WR14 1AT, UK

CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: +44 (0) 1684 573535
Email: sales@flmuk.com

Get Directions
  • Opening Hours

    Monday - Friday
    8:00am - 5.15pm

    Saturday
    9:00am - 12:00pm *
    * Weekends call prior to visiting

    Sunday
    Closed

Opps!
Opps!
Opps!
Allow us to retain your details for administrative and marketing purposes. Tick to agree!

UK SALES TEAM

Click area to show details:

International
Card image cap
Iain Courage

International Sales Director

Tel: 01684 580101

Email: iainc@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Vicky Panniers

Data Analyst

Tel: 01684 580101

Email: vickyp@flmuk.com

South / Mid Wales & West Midlands
Card image cap
Ali Stavert

Tel: 01684 580133

Email: alis@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Ellie Driver

Tel: 01684 580133

Email: ellied@flmuk.com

Scotland & Borders
Card image cap
Martin Kohler

Tel: 07920 041 371

Email: martink@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Sean Forrest

Tel: 07584 032269

Email: seanf@flmuk.com

East Midlands, Yorkshire & Durham
Card image cap
Robbie Thackray

Tel: 01684 580113

Email: robbieth@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Jon Weatherill

Tel: 01684 580113

Email: jonw@flmuk.com

North London & The East
Card image cap
Gary Salisbury

Tel: 01684 580119

Email: garys@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Frank Walters

Tel: 01684 580119

Email: frankw@flmuk.com

North Wales & North West
Card image cap
Lee Platt

Tel: 01684 580111

Email: leep@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Chelsie Rawlings

Tel: 01684 580111

Email: chelsier@flmuk.com

South London & Southeast
Card image cap
Richard Mamoany

Tel: 01684 580102

Email: richardm@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Jess Coleman

Tel: 01684 580102

Email: jesstc@flmuk.com

Southwest
Card image cap
Simon Moore

Tel: 01684 580109

Email: simonm@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Chris Bridges

Tel: 01684 580109

Email: chrisbr@flmuk.com